Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Inspiration, Imagination and Invention with Simon Rose

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:1797209
archived

Welcome to the “Inspiration, Imagination and Invention with Simon Rose” show at BTR’s World of Ink Network. Simon Rose is an author of science fiction and fantasy novels for young readers; along with helping writers by doing workshops, author residence programs, teleclasses and speaking engagements to name a few.

Our show starts at 6pm PST – 7pm MST – 8pm CST – 9pm EST

We'll be taking your calls today towards the end of the show, and if you'd like to call in and ask a question of Simon Rose, the phone number to call is (714) 242-5259.

You can learn more about Simon Rose at http://www.simon-rose.com and http://simon-rose.blogspot.com

Twitter - https://twitter.com/sorcerersletter
YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/wordsmithman

Comments

 comments