Stories for Children with Host VS Grenier

Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:1813953
archived
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Stories for Children with host VS Grenier and co-host Kris Quinn Christopherson will be chatting with Stories for Children Magazine's featured guest author - Bobbie Hinman.

Bobbie Hinman has a bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education. Several years ago, Bobbie decided to with her experience as an elementary teacher, along with the joys of reading to her ten grandchildren, turn her attention to the world of children’s literature.                             

The hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson will chat with Bobbie Hinman about her books, writing, the publishing industry and the trials and tribulations of the writer’s life.

The show will be live, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST).

You buy the May 2011 issue of Stories for Children Magazine and read Bobbie Hinman's full interview at http://storiesforchildrenmagazine.org

Comments

 comments