WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Stories for Children with Host VS Grenier

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Stories for Children with host VS Grenier and co-host Kris Quinn Christopherson will be chatting with World of Ink guests about their books, virtual tours, writing and the trials and tribulations of the writer’s life. To learn more about Stories for Children visit: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com This week's World of Ink guest is Renee Hand. The hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson will chat with Renee Hand about her books, writing, the publishing industry and experiences with virtual tours. Renee will also be sharing writing tips and trials, and tribulations of the writer’s life. The show will be live, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Renee Hand is an award-winning author, educator, tennis coach and various other things. Hand has been writing for over twenty years and has six publications. She also writes for various chronicles and newsletters, as well as reviews for various authors of children´s books on her blog, http://thecryptocapersseries.blogspot.com.
Tags:
Renee Hand
Author Interview
Joe Joe Nut and Biscuit Bill series
VS Grenier
Stories for Children
h:178015
s:1709741
archived

Comments

 comments