Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Writing Mama with hosts VS Grenier & Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

h:178015
s:1759637
archived

Our show guest is Amy Finley. A professionally trained cook turned devoted stay-at-home mom, Amy Finley decided on a whim to send in an audition tape for season three of The Next Food Network Star, and the impossible happened: she won her own cooking show on national television. So why did she walk away from it all? HOW TO EAT A SMALL COUNTRY: A Family’s Pursuit of Happiness, One Meal at a Time (Clarkson Potter; on sale April 2011) is Amy’s triumphant and endearing tale of family, food, France, and forgiveness.

This is going to be one fun show and full of information from working on a TV show to being a stay-at-home-mom. We'll be live 2pm PST-3pm MST-4pm CST-5pm EST.

Comments

 comments