Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY with Host Marsha Casper Cook

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 7 comments
WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.
h:178015
s:1649103
archived
WORLD OF INK NETWORK - A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY – SPECIAL EDITION April 6 TH - Wednesday at 11AM PCT 12 PM MST 1PM CST- 2 PM EST – Please join Marsha Cook,Bennet Pomerantz and Fran Lewis for a very informative show that will also be lots of fun. On this show there will be some surprise guests that will be discussing the changes in books and movies that need to be made to help writers have successful careers. You will never be bored on this show because it’s a fast paced interesting show with guests from all walks of life. Mary Rita will open the chat room and the phone lines will also be open .Please call in 714-242-5259 for questions You can also dial -714-242-5259 and listen in on the phone. And if you have no time to listen in please feel free to listen in on demand when you have some free time.

Comments

 comments