WorldOfInkNetwork

WorldOfInkNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WorldOfInkNetwork.

Stories for Children with Host VS Grenier

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 242-5259

Stories for Children with host VS Grenier and co-host Kris Quinn Christopherson will be chatting with World of Ink guests about their books, virtual tours, writing and the trials and tribulations of the writer’s life. To learn more about Stories for Children visit: http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com This week's World of Ink guest is Judy Snider. The hosts VS Grenier and Kris Quinn Chirstopherson will chat with Judy Snider about her books, writing, the publishing industry and experiences with virtual tours. Judy will also be sharing writing tips and trials, and tribulations of the writer’s life. There may even be a surprise guest or two as well on the show. The show will be live, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). Judy Snider lives in Virginia Beach, Virginia with her husband, Gil, and two silly cats. She is the author of the CWA award-winning children’s picture book, Goldy’s Baby Socks, and on a team of authors of The Scared Purse. Judy wrote "I Love You, Be Careful" with her sister Joan Dickow. Their book is a heartwarming and uplifting picture gift book. There is a page to personalize it as a gift for adults or children. The book’s beautiful illustrations by Cady B. Driver capture poignant memories and cause one to reflect on all the “Be Careful” moments in life and smile. You can find out more and Judy Snider & Joan Dickow’s World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at http://storiesforchildrenpublishing.com/JudySniderandJoanDickow.aspx
Tags:
World of Ink
Stories for Children
Interviews
Writing
VS Grenier
h:178015
s:1618605
archived

Comments

 comments