Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WorldOfInkNetwork

World of Ink Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The World of Ink Network brings you shows on families, self-help, movies, books, marketing, paranormal, relationships, publishing, screenwriting and much more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join Host Virginia S Grenier on the World of Ink Network Mondays for the Author Spotlight show on October 3, 2016 at 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 6pm MST - 5pm PST. The Author Spotlight show brings readers debut, best-selling, award-winning authors every Monday. Host Virginia S Grenier will not only talk to our guest author about their recently released books but also what the inspiration is behind the book and much more. Our Guest This Week Will Be: Mona Haynes who is a wife, mother and grandmother! She has over 25 years experience in early childhood development. Mona enjoys working in the ministry with her husband who is a pastor. She loves her family and friends three dots. You can learn more about Mona Haynes at http://www.halopublishing.com/3f-h/mona-haynes.html Today's sponsor: Halo Publishing, Int. Learn more at http://www.halopublishing.com Follow the World of Ink Network at http://worldofinknetwork.com, or on our blog http://worldofinknetwork.blogspot.com, and you can find us on Facebook, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. As always you can listen to any of our shows live or on demand, at any time you'd like here on Blog Talk Radio, Facebook or iTunes. If you would like to chat with the host or our guests today, you can call in, the phone number is (714) 242-5259 or post your questions and comments in our live chatroom or on Facebook or Twitter using #WorldofInk.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Marsha Casper Cook will be interviewing Author Elizabeth Black on Thursday September 15 th at 4EST 3CST. Elizabeth writes erotic romance, erotica, and horror. Her stories : THE OILY, BACK BEYOND THE HEDGEROW, WE'RE... more

Please Join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes authors Michel Prince and Reana Malori on September 7 at 9 PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6 PM PST. The discussion will not only be informative but lively and fun. **A collaboration from... more

Welcome to the Featured World of Ink Network here on BlogTalkRadio. The World of Ink Network brings you shows each week on topics such as books, writing, author interviews, self-help and much more. Join the discussion Friday,... more

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on September 1 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when her special guest will be Marsha Marie. In 1992, when Marsha Marie boarded a plane with her two small children and her second husband, Zain; they... more

Please join Marsha when she welcomes Joy Wood and Ciara Knight on Thursday August 18th at 9PM EST 8 PM CST 7 PM MT 6PM PST. They will be discussing the Gracepoint school and how children can develop leadership skills... more

Join Marsha and her guests Gene Williams, Samuel French and Randall Dark as they discuss the movie A BROTHERS Badge. The discussion will be lively and very informative. They will be discussing movies, books, screenplays,... more

Please welcome Marsha's guests JENNIFER STEVENS, KATHERINE RHODES and ISOBELLE CATE on Tuesday August 9 at 4PM EST 3 PM CST 2 PM MT 1 PM PST. Successful authors discuss writing in a very lively discussion. For... more

Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook when they welcome Daniel Knauf from THE BLACKLIST on August 2 at 1PM PST 2 MT 3 CST 4 EST. It's going to be a great discussion and lots of fun. You can listen live or on demand... more

The first show of the season is coming up on July 8 at 9 pm! Patricia Chamberlain of Spirit Quest RIP Paranormal out of Salem Ohio will be joining The Paranormal Hour to discuss recent and upcoming investigations. Tune in, but be ready... more

Comments

 comments