Wm Aquaculture

Under The Sea Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A talk show about aquatic friends that will feature, marine biologists, authors, aquarium societies, tropical fish, genetics, and many other relative topic

Upcoming Broadcasts

On Monday September 22nd at 8pm est, 7pm cst and 5pm pst, please join New Mexico Museum of Natural History paleontologist Ken McKeighen and Ken Boorman will discuss the evolution of t...he homonids. Join them this Monday for an interesting discussion of the fossil record of our ancestors. Fascinating information to be shared and a better understanding of our early ancestors. If you might have questions please feel free to call in or pst them in the Under The Sea Radio Show group, or in The fine Art of Paleontology. http://www.underthesearadioshow.com/ http://www.lisaslairbookstore.com/
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Tuesday January 8th 2013, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, Noon PST The Calgary Zoo has got many great exhibits for the visitor to see when they go for an outing at the Calgary Zoo. The hippopotomus and tilapia exhibit is interesting... more

Monday January 7th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to be having Mr. Brian Perkins come back on the show to discuss his preparations in going back to Peru. However before going... more

Sunday January 6th 2013 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to schedule Mr Frank Aguirre originally from Mexico to talk about cichlid species that are endemic to Mexico. This should be an... more

Saturday January 5th, 2013 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST The Under The Sea Radio Show has scheduled Mr Ken Boorman to talk about the various different species of Rainbowfish. Some of the rainbowfish are very popular in... more

Friday January 4th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST Mr Laif DeMason from Cichlid News will be on the Under The Sea Radio Show to talk about the interesting articles that will be in the Magazine to be released in January. This... more

Thursday January 3rd, 2013 - 1 PM EST, Noon CST, 10 AM PST The Nano Aquarium Hour for this date will feature Author Mr David Lass for a discussion about Freshwater Nano Aquariums. There is a growing popularity dealing with... more

Well to discuss our show for the New Year The Under The Sea Radio Show hosts will have a special show on New Years Eve show at 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST. We are wanting our fans to hear the upcoming events and to... more

Friday December 28th 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST Mr Pieter Saris has been scheduled to talk about the importing and breeding of tropical fish in his facility in Murray Utah. The Fish Hub specializes in importing and the breeding of... more

Thursday December 27th 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST Mr Albert J Thiel will be back on the program to discuss "Getting A Nano Reef Aquarium" to help those that are interested in having a small reef aquarium and... more

Saturday December 22nd 2012, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST Many breeders of fish often talk about live fish foods and these vary from brine shrimp to various types of worms. Conditioning the fish that you want to breed is... more

Comments

 comments