Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Wild Night - Manta Rays

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

 

Monday November 18th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

The series Wild Night is moved to this special date for our guest and friend Hannah Mermaid to come on the program to talk about sea life and the conservation of various different species that she has swam with in the oceans. Many of our listeners know that Hannah Mermaid has been on the program before to talk about many of the issues involved in her career but this episode Mr Brian Perkins and Mr Ken McKeighen will be discussing the issues of conservation of our oceans with our special guest.

 

 

Tags:
Hannah Fraser
Ken McKeighen
Brian Perkins
Conservation
Manta Rays
h:172654
s:5690509
archived

Comments

 comments