Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Paleontology: Evolution of Plants

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

The Fine Art of Paleontology: Evolution of Plants
 
 Monday November 11th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Fine Art of Paleontology continues with another topic of study in paleontology and that is the evolution of plants. From their beginnings in the Pre-cambrian period to the different species of plant life that the science of paleontology studies in Permian Period. Mr Ken McKeighen and Mr Ken Boorman will welcome Mr Mike Sanchez from the New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science to discuss this topic.
 
For More information about this episode see:
 
 
 
 
Visit The Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
Visit Lisa Lair's Bookstore at:
 
 
For More Information about the Under The Sea Radio Show see;
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Fine Art of Paleontology
Evolution of Plants
Ken Mckeighen
Ken Boorman
h:172654
s:5561881
archived

Comments

 comments