Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Coelacanths - Latimeria

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

The Fine Art of Coelacanths: Latimeria


Monday November 4th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

The Fine Art of Colacanths episode with Ken McKeighen will be about the Genus Latimeria. There are two extant species that represent this Genus that are studied by Ichthyologists and Marine Biologists that are found deep in their natural habitat. Mr McKeighen will begin by looking at the science that is known about these two known species and we will discuss perhaps some of the reasons why these survived and have not changed through evolution and gives science an idea to the basic characterics that make up the other members of the Coelcanth Heritage for more information see:

 
http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/prehistoric-fish-coelacanth-latimeria.php 

 http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/prehistoric-fish-coelacanth-latimeria.php

 http://kenmckeighen.com/the-fine-art-of-coelacanths-latimeria.php

 

Visit The Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:


http://www.cafepress.com/wmaquaculture


 

For More Information about the Under The Sea Radio Show see;


www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Fine Art of Coelacanths
Prehistoric Fish
Paleontology
Ken McKeighen
h:172654
s:5639443
archived

Comments

 comments