Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Keeping & Breeding Aulonocara

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

The Fine Art of Keeping & Breeding Aulonocara
 
Saturday October 19th 2013 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST 
 
For the month of October in the year of 2013 we have been featuring the Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping series illustrated by Ken McKeighen. Since this month features some of the most brilliant colored fish we could not forget you Cichlid Lovers so Mr Ray Daily from Daddy Ray's Cichlids has been scheduled on the Under The Sea Radio Show to talk about cichlids known as the Peacocks of Lake Malawi or otherwise known as the Genus Aulonocara.
 
For More information about this episode see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
The Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Aulonocara
Ken McKeighen
Daddy Rays Cichlids
Peacock Cichlid
h:172654
s:5533317
archived

Comments

 comments