Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Learn How To: Understand - Evolution of Amphibians

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Learn How To: Understand - Evolution of Amphibians
 
Tuesday October 15th 2013, 9 PM UK Time, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST
 
Ryan Burrows and Ken Boorman the hosts of the Learn How to Series along with the administration of the Under The Sea Radio Show have scheduled an interesting discussion with artist and paleontologist Ken McKeighen for a discussion about "Understand - Evolution of Amphibians'" joining Mr McKeighen will also be guest Michael Steffen to discuss how evolutionary genetics affect captive breeding populations of the various amphibians that are kept in the hobby today and how life continues to evolve on this planet.
 
For More information see:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Learn How To Understand Evolution Amphibians
Ryan Burrows
Ken McKeighen
Michael Steffen
h:172654
s:5527997
archived

Comments

 comments