Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Mexican Cichlid Freshwater Aquarium

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Majestic Mexican Cichlid Freshwater Aquarium
 
Saturday October 12th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The first episode was an introduction to what the Majestic Aquariums TV & Majestic Aquariums Hour Radio Program for Freshwater Majestic Aquariums was an introduction to the series of this new programming on the Under The Sea Radio Show.  As heard on the first episode the next episode would be about biotope aquariums featuring cichlid species that are endemic to Mexico. 
 
There are a variety of species some of the quite common in the aquarium industry such as Firemouths,  Jack Dempseys but there are others that are not quite so common that are very popular in the aquarium hobby.
 
What does it take to keep a Majestic Freshwater Mexican Cichlid Biotope Aquarium?
 
For More information see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
www.underthesearadioshow.com
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquariums Freshwater Series
Ray Owczarzak
Ken McKeighen
Frank Aguirre
h:172654
s:5523309
archived

Comments

 comments