null
Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Nano Reef Aquarium Hour: - Old Aquarium Syndrome

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Aquarium Hour: - Old Aquarium Syndrome
 
 Sunday October 6th 2013 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 7 pm PST 
Mr Joe Faszl the Host of the Nano Reef Aquarium Hour on the Under The Sea Radio Show will be discussing with Albert J Thiel the topic of Old Aquarium or Old Tank Syndrome.  They will be discussing how to detect it, how to prevent it and what to do when a hobbyist has Old Aquarium or Old Tank Syndrome
 
For more information on this episode see:
 
 
 
 
Go to the Nano Reef Aquarium Directory on the Under The Sea Radio Show website for more episodes
 
 
To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist" 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Old Tank Syndrome
Albert J Thiel
Joe Faszl
h:172654
s:5492827
archived

Comments

 comments