Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Aquariums Hour: The Fine Photography of Marine Aqua

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Majestic Aquariums Hour: The Fine Photography of Marine Aquariums 1
 
 Wednesday October 2nd 2014 at 10 pm EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST 
 
Mr Ray Owzarzak will have as his special guest on the Majestic Aquariums Marine Radio Program Hour, Mr Christopher Springer for a discussion about Marine and Nano Reef Photography on the show. Those interested in learning more about taking pictures should listen in for any photography tips from one of the photographers from the Majestic Aquariumstv and Majestic Aquariums Hour Radio Show Facebook Page Promotions. 
 
For more about this episode see the following links:
 
 
http://majesticaquariumshour.yolasite.com/majestic-aquariums-news-letter-magazine.php
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic AquariumsTV
Ray Owczarzak
Christopher Springer
Majestic Aquariums Hour Radio Program
h:172654
s:5490475
archived

Comments

 comments