Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Wild Night: African Penguins

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Wild Night: African Penguins
 
Monday September 30th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Wild Night Hour which is sponsored and hosted by Mr Brian Perkins of Wild Peru will look into the natural habitat and the habits of the African Penguin  Spheniscus demersus. The special guest on this episode will be Dyan deNapoli (The Penguin Lady) the author of the Great Penguin Rescue.
 
This should be a very interesting discussion about what this endangered species faces in the wild as well as conservation of this species. 
 
This show will be co-hosted by Mr Ken McKeighen 
 
For More information on this episode see:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Wild Night African Penguins
Dyan deNapoli
Brian Perkins
Wild Peru
h:172654
s:5284369
archived

Comments

 comments