Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Prehistoric Fish: Sharks

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

The Fine Art of Prehistoric Fish: Sharks
On Friday September 27th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show has scheduled an episode called The Fine Art of Prehistoric Fish: Sharks with paleontologist Ken McKeighen for a discussion about the prehistoric relatives of the Sharks that currently live in our oceans today. From the great monster sharks like Carcharocles megalodon to the sharks that Ken McKeighen has discovered such as evidence of Acanthodes, acanthodian shark from the Kinney Brick Quarry in the Mazanito Mtns which is illustrated both on the Ken McKeighen website and The Under The Sea Radio Show website for this episode. 
 
There is a lot of fascinating subjects dealing with this subject and it is a one on one conversation to bring out the aspects of The Fine Art of Prehistoric fish and how it applies to the study of these amazing under water life forms that have evolved on our planet.
 
For more information about this episode see:
 
 
 
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
The Fine Art of Paleontology
The Fine Art of Prehistoric Fish
Ken McKeighen
Sharks
h:172654
s:5439747
archived

Comments

 comments