Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

The Fine Art of Keeping Tetras

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:5429845
archived

The Fine Art of Keeping Tetras

The Fine Art of Keeping Tetras
Saturday September 21st 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
There are a lot of fish families that come out of the tropical rainforest and one of these family groups include small tetras that make wonderful community and biotope aquarium inhabitants. The Under The Sea Radio Show along with Mr Ken McKeighen will have a show discussing "The Fine Art of Keeping Tetras" and what hobbyists can look at in regards to some of these fish natural invironments. Joining us on this program will be Mr Brian Perkins from Wild Peru for a discussion on this topic.
 
For More information about this episode go to the following URL
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 

 

Comments

 comments