Under The Sea Radio Show

The Fine Art of Prehistoric Fish

Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

On Friday September 6th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show will feature another interesting series of both scientific and artistic episodes on the show. It will begin with a discussion about how prehistoric fish evolved on the planet and some of the extant species of some of the ancestors of fish that have evolved on the planet. The artwork for this series will feature various different guest artists just like the Fine Art of Paleontology that is hosted by Mr Ken McKeighen however on this series the regular host will co host the program from more of the aspect from the point of looking at the artwork involved in presenting prehistoric fish to the human culture.
 
For More about this episode check out!
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
http://www.cafepress.com/wmaquaculture
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
www.underthesearadioshow.com
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
The Fine Art of Prehistoric FIsh
Ken McKeighen
New Mexico Museum of Natural History
Ichthyology
Broadcast in Pets
h:172654
s:5371049
archived

Comments

 comments