Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Wild Night: Peruvian Poison Dart Frogs

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Wild Night: Peruvian Poison Dart Frogs
 
Monday August 26th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to announce the starting of a  new series of programming on a Monday night that will be of interest to those that are interested in hearing about fauna and flora species in their natural habitats. There are many societies and organizations that are involved in the conservation of the various different habitats that many different species inhabit on our planet. The first episode of this new series will feature the many different species of poison dart frogs that inhabit the Peruvian Rain Forests. 
 
This program will have the following people on the program
 
Mr Brian Perkins.
Mr Ken McKeighen
Mr Paul Pruitt
Mr Mark Blottin
Talon Blottin
 
For More information about this episode see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Wild Night
Brian Perkins
Ken McKeighen
WIld Peru
h:172654
s:5246141
archived

Comments

 comments