Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Learn How To Keep and Breed Rainbowfish

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Learn How To Keep and Breed Rainbowfish
 
Thursday August 22nd 2013, 9 PM UK, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST
 
 The Under The Sea Radio Show would like to announce that Mr Ryan Burrows will be asking the questions on this particular episode of the Learn How To Series. There are many different types of rainbowfish that can be kept in the aquarium and Ryan will be discussing these fish with Mr Ken Boorman from the Australia New Guinea Fishes Association. 
 
Show sponsored by Micheal Steffen from Arch Aquatics and Lisa Lair's book store:
 
For  to "Learn How to" learn more about this episode see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Learn How To Keep and Breed Rainbowfish
Ryan Burrows
Ken Boorman
Aquarium
h:172654
s:5268399
archived

Comments

 comments