Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Learn How to Keep Marine Aquariums: Introduction

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Learn How to Keep Marine Aquariums: Introduction
 
Sunday August 18th 2013, 9 PM UK Time, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 1 PM PST
 
From the aspect of a young hobbyist or beginner it is wise to do research involved in keeping any pet or animal. There are many different species that are kept around the world in home and public aquariums that some of these species may be easier to keep than others. The co-host Mr Ryan Burrows will take the audience into a learning path through experts in the field of keeping marine aquariums which should be interesting from his aspect along with the guests on the program.
 
The guests for this show include:
 
Albert J Thiel (Nano Reef Hour) 
Mark Blottin
Talon Blottin
Tyler Johnson (Addictive Reef Keeping Group)
Ray Owczarzak (Majestic Aquarium Hour) 
 
 
 
For more of about this program and series see:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Learn How To Series
Ryan Burrows
Albert J Thiel
Ray Owczarzak
h:172654
s:5224059
archived

Comments

 comments