Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Banggai Rescue Project

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Banggai Rescue Project
 
Wednesday August 7th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
Conservation of many species can be an issue in both the marine and freshwater aquarium hobby. The Banggai Rescue Project is important for the sustainability of the Banggai Cardinal fish both in the wild and in the home aquarium. Joining the Host of the Majestic Aquarium Hour, Mr Ray Owczarzak will be Mr Matt Pedersen to discuss this project and how it affects both this species in the wild and in the home aquarium.
 
For more information about this episode see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquarium Hour
Ray Owczarzak
Matt Pedersen
Banggai Rescue Project
h:172654
s:5140563
archived

Comments

 comments