Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Reef Hour - Fungiidae Corals

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Hour: Fungiidae Corals

 Sunday July 14th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST


The Nano Reef Hour continues with author Albert J Thiel with another great episode in this particular series that is featured on the Under The Sea Radio Show on Blog Talk Radio. Albert J Thiel will be discussing the aspects of the Fungiidae and Cycloseris Corals on this particular episode of the program.


For More information about this episode see:


http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/nano-reef-hour-fungiidae-corals.php

To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist"


http://www.athiel.net/NanoReefAquariumsOrdering.html


Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:


http://www.cafepress.com/wmaquaculture


For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:


www.underthesearadioshow.com
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Albert J Thiel
Corals
Aquarium
h:172654
s:5112963
archived

Comments

 comments