Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art Paleontology Introduction

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

The Fine Art Paleontology Introduction
 
Monday July 1st 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to present a new episode series on the program that deals with The Fine Art of Paleontology and  how life evolved on the planet earth. As science has discovered life evolved originally from Under The Sea this series should be of interest to not only those that are interested in paleontology but those that keep aquariums. The goal of this series is to inform people about how artists great artwork is used in the education of paleontology but how this art is used in everyday life. Such as the series of stamps used to promote this particular episode.
 
Panel will be 
 
Ken McKeighen
Ken Boorman
 
For More information about this episode see:
 
 
Visit The Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
Visit Lisa Lair's Bookstore at:
 
 
For More Information about the Under The Sea Radio Show see;
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
The Fine Art of Paleontolgy
Host Ken McKeighen
Ken Boorman
Lisas Lair Book Store
h:172654
s:5017831
archived

Comments

 comments