Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Nano Reef Hour: Review 1

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Hour: Review 1
 
 Sunday June 30th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
Albert J Thiel the guest panelist of the Nano Reef Show has chosen to prepare for a review segment in the Nano Reef Show Series. This program he will point out important facts for our listeners to be aware of in regards to the programming to date:
 
For More Information About the Nano Reef Show see:
 
 
For More Information about this episode see:
 
 
 To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist" 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Review
Albert J Thiel
Nano Reef Aquarium
h:172654
s:5035797
archived

Comments

 comments