Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

New To Aquariums - Questions for the Panel 1

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

New To Aquariums - Questions for the Panel 1
 
Monday June 17th 2013 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The New To Aquariums - Questions for the Panel will feature questions from one of our avid young listeners, Talon Blottin who is 9 years of age and he will be accompanied by his father Mark Blottin for this special episode of the Under The Sea Radio Show.
 
There will be a panel of experts from the aquaculture and aquarium hobby for this particular show to answer this young avid new aquarists questions.
 
Panelists will include:
 
Caroline Estes - 
 
  • Owner of Amazonia Aquariums for 19 years
  • Life Time member of American Cichlid Association since 1987
 
Ken McKeighen:
 
  • Long term member of the American Killifish Association
  • Paleontologist and Artist
 
Ray Owczarzak
 
  • Professional Aquarist (National Aquarium in Baltimore and Shedd Aquarium)
  • Host of the Majestic Aquarium Hour on the Under The Sea Radio Show

 

For More information on this episode see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For Further information please visit:
 
www.underthesearadioshow.com 

 

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Questions for The Panel 1
Caroline Estes
Ken McKeighen
Ray Owczarzak
h:172654
s:4955263
archived

Comments

 comments