Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Nano Reef Hour: Pests, Parasites & Diseases III

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

 
Nano Reef Hour: Pests, Parasites & Diseases III
 
Sunday  June 16th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show will present another episode of the Nano Reef Hour with Mr Albert J Thiel. The topic of concern and discussion will be what the hobbyist can do to try to prevent Pests, Parasites and Diseases from affecting their Nano Reef Aquarium. This is part 3 in this series of discussions and should be listened to all that want to learn and do research into this topic.
 
For More information in regards to this episode see:
 
 
To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist" 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Pests
Parasites
Diseases
h:172654
s:4939947
archived

Comments

 comments