Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Meet The British Cichlid Association

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Meet The British Cichlid Association
 
Thursday June 13th 2013, 1 PM EST, 12 Noon CST, 10 AM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to set up a show with our friends from the British Cichlid Association. Mr Chris Meachen who represents this society will be on the show discussing this group of hobbyists club, membership, publications and their events. The British Cichlid Association also has got a convention where speakers that specialize in this part of the hobby attend to support this part of the fish keeping in the United Kingdom. 
 
For More information about this episode see: 
 
 
 
To visit the Under The Sea Radio Show Store click the Url below:
 
 
 
Also for more information check out 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Meet The Aquarium Society
British Cichlid Association
Chris Meachen
Aquarium
h:172654
s:4963287
archived

Comments

 comments