Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Quarantine Systems

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Quarantine Systems
 
Wednesday June 12th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to announce that the Majestic Aquariums Hour that is sponsored by Majestic Aquariums and Majestic AquariumsTV will have an episode dedicated to the issues of quarantining and discussing the types of options available for the marine aquarist. Whether your systems or large or small this would be a great episode for our listeners to listen to in regards to this particular issue.
 
The host of the Majestic Aquarium Hour Mr Ray Owczarzak's guest will be Canadian Association of Aquarium Club's speaker Mr Frank Aquirre and both have worked in the Public Aquarium industry. '
 
For more information about this show see:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquarium Hour
Quarantine Systems
Ray Owczarzak
Frank Aguirre
h:172654
s:4959059
archived

Comments

 comments