Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Fantasy Fish Art Special

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Fantasy Fish Art Special 
 
 Monday June 10th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show has brought in the idea of having a special show where we get to talk to artists that delve into the realm of their fantasies and  create wonderful aquatic artistic creations. To open up this series Mr Sam Garcia Jr and Mr Ken McKeighen
 
On this particular show we will be talking about creations that may even open up the fantasies of many of our listeners. 
 
For more information on this see the news section for the month of June.
 
 
Be sure to check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at: 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Fantasy Fish Art Special
Ken McKeighen
Sam Scalz
Sam Garcia Jr
h:172654
s:4917041
archived

Comments

 comments