Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Marine Shrimp

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Majestic Aquarium Hour: Marine Shrimp
 
Wednesday June 5th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show's program the Majestic Aquarium Hour  that is sponsored by Majestic Aquariums and Majestic AquariumsTV will have a panel discussion about Marine Shrimp. Joining the host Mr Ray Owczarzak for this episode will be Mr Frank Aguirre from the Canadian Association of Aquarium Clubs and author and guest panel expert of the Nano Reef Show on the Under The Sea Radio Show, Mr Albert J Thiel.
 
For More information about this episode see:
 
 
To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist" 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquarium Hour
Ray Owczarzak
Frank Aguirre
Albert J Thiel
h:172654
s:4938147
archived

Comments

 comments