Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Reef Hour: Pests, Parasites & Diseases II

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Hour: Pests, Parasites & Diseases II

Sunday June 2nd 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

This is part 2 of the Nano Reef Hour's programming involving pests, parasites and diseases that the nano reef aquarist should be aware of in regards to keeping and maintaining a healthy environment for the home nano reef aquarium. Aquarists should be aware of the issues involved in recognizing the health of their animals and know the symptoms in regards to these pests, parasites and diseases

For Further information about this episode see:

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/nano-reef-hour-pests-parasites-diseases-ii.php

To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist"


http://www.athiel.net/NanoReefAquariumsOrdering.html

Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:


http://www.cafepress.com/wmaquaculture


For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:


www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Albert J Thiel
Pests
Parasites
h:172654
s:4893501
archived

Comments

 comments