Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Show News: May - June 2013

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Show News: May - June 2013

Thursday May 30th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

With the end of the month of May, The Under The Sea Radio Show will present a show to do with a recap of the shows and events that affected Aquarium Societies throughout the month of May and a look ahead of the programming for the month of June and the society news for the month of June in the year of 2013.

For More Information about this episode:

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/show-news-may-june-2013.php

Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:

http://www.cafepress.com/wmaquaculture

For more information about the Under The Sea Radio Show feel free to visit:

www.underthesearadioshow.com

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Show News
Aquarium Society News
Aquarium
News
h:172654
s:4893415
archived

Comments

 comments