Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

New To Aquariums - Compatibility: Truths and Myths

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

New To Aquariums - Compatibility: Truths and Myths
 
 Monday May 20th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
 Compatibility is somewhat of an issue to the beginning aquarist and even some of those hobbyists that have been in the hobby for a while tend to not understand some of the Truths and Myths to this issue that affects the compatibility of a home aquarium. 
 
On this episode of the Under The Sea Radio Show Mr Ken McKeighen was on the show as a last minute guest but due to technical difficulties (phone issues) the program will be continued at a later date.
 
For More information on this episode see: 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store At:
 
 
For more information about the Under The Sea Radio Show visit:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
New To Aquariums
Compatibility
Ken McKeighen
Aquarium
h:172654
s:4833735
archived

Comments

 comments