Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Reef Hour - Bubble Corals

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Hour - Bubble Corals
 
 Sunday May 19th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
 This Sundays episode of the Nano Reef Hour on the Under The Sea Radio Show Mr Albert J Thiel will be discussing some of the corals from the Genus Plerogyra and Physogyra. These corals are commonly referred to as Bubble Corals. Be sure to follow the Nano Reef Series of episodes for your research of your Nano Reef Aquarium.
 
For More About this episode see:
 
 
 
To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist" 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Albert J Thiel
Bubble Corals
Aquarium
h:172654
s:4839629
archived

Comments

 comments