Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Know How to Breed Fish: Epiplatys

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Know How to Breed Fish: Epiplatys
 
Friday May 17th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
As part of the Know How To Breed Fish series on the Under The Sea Radio Show we are pleased to have Liz Hutchings from the American Killifish Association for a discussion in knowing how to breed the various different species of the Genus Epiplatys 
 
Liz will be joined by Mr Ken McKeighen and this should be very interesting for those that want to know how to breed these fish 
 
For More information about this episode check out:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show visit the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Know How to Breed Fish
Aquarium
Liz Hutchings
Ken McKeighen
h:172654
s:4822015
archived

Comments

 comments