Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Reef Hour - Corals of the Genus Euphyllia

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Hour - Corals of the Genus Euphyllia
 
Sunday May 12th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show continues the Nano Reef Aquarium series with Mr Albert J Thiel on the topic of Corals from The Genus Euphyllia . There are many corals of this genus kept in various different reef aquariums and Albert will discuss the ones that are most popular for the beginning nano reef aquarist with more detail.
 
For More information of this episode see:
 
 
To Order Albert Thiels book "Nano Reef Aquariums - A Comprehensive Guide for the Nano Reef Aquarist" 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
For More information about the Under The Sea Radio Show go to the website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Albert J Thiel
Corals
Euphyllia
h:172654
s:4807627
archived

Comments

 comments