Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Indigenous Fish of Texas

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Indigenous Fish of Texas
 
Friday May 10th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show will present a show on keeping native fish species from Texas. Although there are many different species of fish that are indigenous species to the waterways of Texas some of them are kept in the aquarium hobby throughout the world. 
 
Listen into this program while we have a discussion with Mr. Kari McWest from Fish Pros Aquarium Center, Mr Brian Perkins from Wild Peru and Mr Ken McKeighen
 
For More Information about this episode see:
 
 
To visit the Under The Sea Radio Show Store go to:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show website at:
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Mr Kari McWest
Ken McKeighen
Brian Perkins
Wild Peru
h:172654
s:4806947
archived

Comments

 comments