Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Majestic Aquarium Hour: More About Lighting

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Majestic Aquarium Hour: More About Lighting
 
Wednesday May 8th 2013. 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Majestic Aquariums Hour on the Under the Sea Radio Show that is hosted by Mr Ray Owczarzak will be welcoming back to the show Mr Frank Aguirre from the Canadian Association of Aquarium Clubs for a discussion about lighting for reef and saltwater aquariums. 
 
There are several issues involved with lighting and new ideas about this subject. 
 
For More information about this episode see:
 
 
Check out The Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show website at:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Majestic Aquarium Hour
Ray Owczarzak
Frank Aguirre
Aquarium Lighting
h:172654
s:4801985
archived

Comments

 comments