Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Show News: April - May 2013

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Show News: April - May 2013

Tuesday April 30th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST

 

With the end of the month of April, The Under The Sea Radio Show will present a show to do with a recap of the shows and events that affected Aquarium Societies throughout the month of April and a look ahead of the programming for the month of May and the society news for the month of May in the year of 2013.

 

For More Information about this episode:

 

http://underthesearadioprogram.yolasite.com/show-news-april-may-2013.php

 

Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:

 

http://www.cafepress.com/wmaquaculture

 

For more information about the Under The Sea Radio Show feel free to visit:

 

 www.underthesearadioshow.com

 

Artwork supplied by Mr Ken McKeighen

Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Ken McKeighen
Aquarium
News
Aquarium Societies
h:172654
s:4741177
archived

Comments

 comments