Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Angelfish Strains & Breeding: Angelfish USA Inc

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Angelfish Strains & Breeding: Angelfish USA Inc
 
Friday April 12th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
Angelfish are a very common fish kept by various aquarists around the world but breeding them to supply the market place takes a lot of work and study in developing new strains of ornamental angelfish. There is a lot to know in understanding the various different strains or breeds of these remarkable fish and selecting good breeding stock and knowing how to raise them is definitely good advice for any aquarist. Joining the host for a discussion about Angelfish USA and the various strains and breeding methods will be Mr David Labelle. 
 
For More Information See:
 
 
Angelfish USA Inc Website:
 
 
Check Out The Under The Sea Radio Show Store At:
 
 
For More information and episodes check out www.underthesearadioshow.com
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Angelfish USA
David Labelle
Breeding Angelfish
Fish Room
h:172654
s:4612689
archived

Comments

 comments