Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Meet The Rocky Mountain Cichlid Association

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Meet The Rocky Mountain Cichlid Association
 
 Sunday April 7th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 8 PM MST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have scheduled representatives from the Rocky Mountain Cichlid Association. Listeners will learn about this clubs activities, events and other programs about this group of cichlid hobbyists. Joining us on the program will be Mr Keith Kiggins and Mr. Bob Grauer. 
 
With the upcoming American Cichlid Association Convention being held on July 18th - 21st 2013 some of the discussion will be in regards to their preparation for this wonderful yearly event that is organized by the Rocky Mountain Cichlid Association.
 
For More information see:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Rocky Mountain Cichlid Association
American Cichlid Association
Keith Kiggins
Bob Grauer
h:172654
s:4553687
archived

Comments

 comments