Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Tilapia For The Table

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Tilapia for The Table
 
 Friday April 5th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show will have a very different discussion to most hobbyist that want to keep their fish alive and healthy in regards to the ornamental side of the industry. On this show some species of fish such as Tilapia are raised as food fish in the aquaculture industry. On this show we will be talking with Kellen Weissenbach from White Brook Tilapia Farm and Alex Cardinale from his show "Chef Cardinale's Cooking Radio Show
 
Tune in for this discussion about having Tilapia for The Table and what goes into raising these fish through aquaponics and fish farms. 
 
For More information see:
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store At:
 
 
Check out:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Chef Cardinales Cooking Show
White Brook Tilapia Farm
Kellen Weissenbach
Tilapia
h:172654
s:4510427
archived

Comments

 comments