Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

The Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Baryancistrus

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

The Fine Art of Keeping and Breeding Baryancistrus
 
Thursday March 28th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
Author and tropical fish breeder Mr Larry Vires will be on this episode of The Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping Series illustrated by Mr Ken McKeighen. This series of discussions is very popular with our listeners and the subject of breeding and keeping any of the L Series plecostomus is of interest to those that wish to keep and breed these interesting fish. The Baryancist genus has quite a few species and our guest will be giving tips upon proper care, and  breeding. 
 
This show is sponsored by Wild Peru
 
For More information see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
Check out 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Fine Art of Aquarium Keeping
Larry Vires
Ken McKeighen
Larry Vires
h:172654
s:4506671
archived

Comments

 comments