Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Know How to Breed Fish: Ornamental Bettas

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Saturday March 9th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to have arranged with the International Betta Congress a discussion about "Knowing How to Breed Ornamental Betta Strains" For this discussion we will be joined by Mr Gerald Griffin who speaks quite often at aquarium club conventions and meetings about Betta genetics. Also Mr Griffin is also working on a book about understanding the knowledge about these genetics that breeders work with to develope interesting strains of bettas.
 
Information:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show store at:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Gerald Griffin
International Betta Congress
Genetics
Bettas
h:172654
s:4329241
archived

Comments

 comments