Natures Talk Show

Natures Talk Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Natures Talk Show.

Know How to Breed Fish: TedsFishroom.com

Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

h:172654
s:4312497
archived
Monday March 4th 2013 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show is pleased to announce that Mr Ted Judy from www.tedsfishroom.com will be on the show to discuss breeding fish and giving out advice on how to breed fish on the show. If you wish to call into the show to ask Mr Ted Judy a question about breeding specific fish during this show feel free to call in with your questions.
 
There will be special promotions and offers done throughout the show that all aquarists should know about! 
 
Check out Teds Fish Room on Facebook 
 
 
 
For more information see:
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at 
 
 

Comments

 comments