Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Nano Reef Hour - Introduction to Soft Corals

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Nano Reef Hour - Introduction to Soft Corals
 
Sunday March 3rd 2013 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The next episode of the Nano Reef Hour that features author Albert J Thiel will be the introduction of beginning level soft corals including zooanthids, mushrooms and other simple to raise and keep corals for the beginning hobbyist. The discussion will deal with these types of corals that are compatible with others inhabitants of the Nano Reef Aquarium. 
 
This should be a great episode in having the new hobbyist under stand some of the easier kept corals in the Nano Reef Aquarium.
 
 
 
Check out the Under The Sea Radio Show Store at:
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Nano Reef Hour
Majestic Aquariums
Albert J Thiel
Soft Corals
h:172654
s:4469799
archived

Comments

 comments