Wm Aquaculture

Wm Aquaculture

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wm Aquaculture.

Fish Farms: Goliad Farms

  Broadcast in Pets

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 534-0637

Sunday February 24th 2013, 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7 PM PST
 
The Under The Sea Radio Show in conjunction with the North East Council of Aquarium Societies and the American Livebearer Association is pleased to announce that Mr Charles Clapsaddle from Goliad Farms will be on the show to have a discussion about the operations of a tropical fish farm. 
 
 
For More information see:
 
 
 
 
Tags:
Under The Sea Radio Show
Charles Clapsaddle
NEC Convention
ALA Convention
Fish Farms
h:172654
s:4360813
archived

Comments

 comments